Metro Pub & Grill

Events

Live Entertainment

Lisa Chavous Band

Friday, June 30, 2017
7:30pm - 10:30pm

The Mixx Unplugged

Saturday, July 1 2017
8pm – 11pm

Lisa Chavous Band

Friday, July 7, 2017
7:30pm - 10:30pm

Dirty Deal

Saturday, July 8, 2017
8pm – 11pm

Dub Glenn

Sunday, July 9, 2017
Noon

Nick Moccia

Friday, July 14, 2017
8pm – 11pm

The Vigilantes

Saturday, July 15, 2017
8pm – 11pm

Lisa Chavous Band

Friday, July 21, 2017
7:30pm - 10:30pm

Doc Trio

Saturday, July 22, 2017
8pm – 11pm

Dub Glenn

Friday, July 28, 2017
8pm – 11pm

Blue Cat Blues Band

Saturday, July 29, 2017
8pm – 11pm

Blue Cat Blues Band

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Noon

Metro Pub & Grill
Specials

Sunday Brunch at Metro

Sundays
11am – 3pm

Taco Tuesdays

Tuesdays
6pm – Close
$3.00 Tacos

Survey Sez Game Night

Tuesdays
7:30pm – 9:30pm
Drink Specials

Happy Hour

Monday – Friday
4pm – 6pm

$2.00 off Draft Beers
$1.00 off Signature Cocktails
$5.00 House Margaritas

Fat Tire Friday!

Fridays
4pm – Close
$2 off Fat Tire on draft

About Us

Offering a unique twist on traditional fare, Metro Pub & Grill features a rotating seasonal menu highlighted by fresh local and sustainable ingredients.

Email Updates

Visit Us

Metro Pub & Grill
17 Wood St. Middletown, DE 19709
phone: 302-37 METRO (302-376-3876)
summer hours:
Monday, Closed
Tuesday – Thursday, 11am – 10pm
Friday – Saturday, 11am – Midnight
Sunday, 11am – 9pm