Metro Pub & Grill

Events

Live Entertainment

The Mixx Unplugged

Friday, June 14, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Melissacoustic

Saturday, June 15, 2019
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Dirty Deal

Friday, June 21, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Pissy Rickles

Saturday, June 22, 2019
8pm – 11pm

The Teletones

Friday, June 28, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Bad Avenue

Saturday, June 29, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Beginner Line Dance Workshop

Sunday, June 30, 2019
1pm-4pm

Please join us for the next beginner level workshop in the Express Room at Metro Pub & Grill on Sunday, June 30th.
The workshop will run from 1:00pm - 4:00pm and the workshop will be focusing on beginner level dances only.
The cost is $15 (pre-registration) or $20 at the door. Space is limited, and there is no guarantee tickets will be available for sale at the door the day of the event, so please register online! We can't wait to see you there!
Registration: https://events.r20.constantcontact.com/register/eventReg?oeidk=a07egcgircyfe5678d6&oseq=&c=&ch=

Tommy Alderson Band

Friday, July 5, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Bud Falls

Saturday, July 6, 2019
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Dirty Deal

Friday, July 12, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Dub Glenn

Saturday, July 13, 2019
8pm – 11pm

The Mixx Unplugged

Friday, July 19, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Pissy Rickles

Saturday, July 20, 2019
8pm – 11pm

3 Day Weekend

Friday, July 26, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Bad Avenue

Saturday, July 27, 2019
8pm – 11pm

Metro Pub & Grill
Specials

Sunday Brunch at Metro

Sundays
10am – 2pm
Brunch Menu

Buck a Shuck Oysters

Mondays
$1 Oysters (while supplies last) & $10 Beer Flights!

Survey Sez Game Night

Tuesdays
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Happy hour prices on select appetizers
$3 Yuengling & Miller Lite Drafts
$4 Smirnoff & Jack Daniels Drinks

Wine Down Wednesdays

Wednesdays
ALL DAY
20% off All Bottles of Wine

Metro Music Bingo

Wednesdays
6:30pm-9:30pm

Thirsty Thursdays

Thursdays
6:00pm – Close
Featuring $4 “Rail” Drinks & $5 House Margaritas

Happy Hour

Monday – Friday
3pm – 6pm

$2 off small plates
$2 off draft beers & signature cocktails
$5 select glasses of wine

About Us

Offering a unique twist on traditional fare, Metro Pub & Grill features a rotating seasonal menu highlighted by fresh local and sustainable ingredients.

Email Updates

Visit Us

Metro Pub & Grill
17 Wood St. Middletown, DE 19709
phone: 302-37 METRO (302-376-3876)
hours:
Monday, 3pm – 10pm
Tuesday – Thursday, 11am – 10pm
Friday – Saturday, 11am – Midnight
Sunday, 10am – 10pm